Who Runs the APDSP?

Managing Director

Ed Avis

Ed Avis Associates

708-218-7755

email: ed.avis@apdsp.org


President

Andy Heling

Blue Print Service Company

920-733-4539

email: AHeling@blueprintservice.com


Immediate Past President

Kyle Batsford

Palomar Reprographics

email: kbatsford@palrepro.com


Director

Jen Fuller

DRsi

email: jen@drsi.net


Director

John Lipari

Plan & Print Systems

email: johnl@planandprint.com


Director

Mikel Monsen

Monsen Engineering

email: mikel@monsenengineering.com


Vendor Director

Joseph Szobody

ReproConnect

email: joseph@reproconnect.com